Daddy’s Girls – Tasmina Perry

 Daddy's Girls - Tasmina Perry

Daddy’s Girls – Tasmina Perry

It’s the book beaches were made for. Sizzling fiction for fans of Jackie Collins and Tilly Bagshawe.

The Balcon sisters are London’s paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country’s most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives.

When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the façade lies a web of deceit and betrayal …

From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax.

BooksAvenue price: S$10

(60% Discount)

With delivery charge of S$3.00 per title,

PLUS,

  • Book wrap service available at S$2/-
  • Free delivery for purchase over S$50
  • Don’t forget to ‘Like’ us on Facebook~! :)

Click here to order (Opens in a new window)

———————————————————-

Advertisements

Say something! ^ ^

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s