Adult Fiction Thriller

Daddy’s Girls – Tasmina Perry

It’s the book beaches were made for. Sizzling fiction for fans of Jackie Collins and Tilly Bagshawe. The Balcon sisters are London's paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country's most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives. When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the façade lies a web of deceit and betrayal … From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax.
 Daddy's Girls - Tasmina Perry

Daddy’s Girls – Tasmina Perry

It’s the book beaches were made for. Sizzling fiction for fans of Jackie Collins and Tilly Bagshawe.

The Balcon sisters are London’s paparazzi darlings. Serena, the country’s most beautiful actress, Venetia the glamorous designer, Camilla the rising political star and Cate the feisty magazine editor. They have wealth, privilege and sizzling sex lives.

When their tyrannical father Oswald Balcon is found dead, the finger of suspicion points towards his glamorous daughters. Suddenly we find that beneath the façade lies a web of deceit and betrayal …

From the exclusive fashion houses of Milan to the star-studded streets of Cannes, the Balcon Sisters play out their lives in a whirl of glitz and glamour. But as tragedy and danger stalks each one of them, the scene is set for a stunning climax.

BooksAvenue price: S$10

(60% Discount)

With delivery charge of S$3.00 per title,

PLUS,

  • Book wrap service available at S$2/-
  • Free delivery for purchase over S$50
  • Don’t forget to ‘Like’ us on Facebook~! :)

Click here to order (Opens in a new window)

———————————————————-

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: