Fifty Shades Of Grey (TRILOGY) – E. L. James

Fifty Shades Of Grey (TRILOGY) - E. L. James
Fifty Shades Of Grey (TRILOGY) – E. L. James

A 2011 erotic novel by British author E. L. James. The story sets in present Seattle, consists of mainly 2 characters, young ambitious business man Christian Grey and college graduate Anastasia Steele, and other characters that played friends and family of the young couple.

Anastasia is attracted instantly to Christian, and likewise Christian to Anastasia. Being the domineering Christian, he sets his heart to Anastasia and got her. Alas, it is not the kind of relationship which Anastasia is expecting. At least, not at the very beginning of the relationship.

Ana starts to learn of Christian’s sexual preferences, which is predominantly BDSM, his behaviors and responses to general matters. Christian, on the other hand, loves Ana very much, and will be extremely devastated should Ana were to leave him. As such, Christian starts to change so that Ana is able to accept him. This is only towards the later development of the story when Christian realizes that their relationship is not merely a contractual basis, rather a genuine mutual attraction.

BooksAvenue price: S$30

(60% Discount)

With delivery charge of S$3.00 per title,


  • Book wrap service available at S$2/-
  • Free delivery for purchase over S$50
  • Don’t forget to ‘Like’ us on Facebook~! :)

Click here to order (Opens in a new window)